Bromsgrove Rugby Club

28 June 2024

Project Contact: Jordan Clarke, email jordan@teamviy.com

Caister Community Spoon

12 July 2024

Youth Opportunities Contact:  JoJo Yohannes, email jojo@teamviy.com

Project Manager Contact:  Mick Loftus, email mick@teamviy.com

Eastwood Community Centre

5 July 2024

Project Contact: Graham Blackburn, email graham@teamviy.com

GRIT Studios

5 July 2024

Project Contact: Gemma Torr, email gemma@teamviy.com

Docking Village Hall

12 July 2024

Youth Opportunities Contact:  JoJo Yohannes, email jojo@teamviy.com

Project Manager Contact:  Mick Loftus, email mick@teamviy.com

Oldham Greenhill Community Sports & Recreation Club

11 June 2024

Oldham Greenhill Community Sports & Recreation Club is a charity-based organisation that facilitates an indoor 4G pitch, a children’s indoor play centre, community rooms, and a Community Cafe, hosting various community events, activities, holiday camps, and tournaments.

Project Contact: Danny Hawkins, email danny@teamviy.com

Toe2Toe Gym

12 July 2024

Youth Opportunities Contact:  Jess Bailey, email jess@teamviy.com

Project Manager Contact: Jordan Clarke, email jordan@teamviy.com

North Wootton Village Hall

12 July 2024

Youth Opportunities Contact:  JoJo Yohannes, email jojo@teamviy.com

Project Manager Contact:  Mick Loftus, email mick@teamviy.com

Fairlie Park

10 June 2024

This project is taking place at a public park that has become a little tired but VIY’s help can become a real hub for the community, with lots of old and newly built houses surrounding the site.

VIY will paint the underpasses on either side of the park before a graffiti artist comes in to finish the work. – The council will then add new lighting to make residents feel safe, and VIY will build benches/tables to give visitors a place to sit and watch their children play. We will paint the skate park equipment to make it more inviting for users before building bird boxes with students to attract wildlife.

Impact

To give the residents a safe, attractive, and fun place to visit with their children, family, and friends.

Project Contact: Danny Hawkins, email danny@teamviy.com

Old Needleworks

12 July 2024

Youth Opportunities Contact: Hazel Okeefe, email hazel@teamviy.com
Project Manager Contact: Jordan Clarke, email jordan@teamviy.com

Next Page »